How does Userfeel compare to the competition?

 
Size of user tester pool
Recruitment of testers
Multilingue
Données démographiques
Unlimited screener questions
Unmoderated and Moderated User Tests
User test length
Bring your own testers
Video highlight reels
Audio transcript
No subscription needed
Cost of subscription plan
Userfeel
140K+
40 Languages
5-60 mins
$0/month
$59/test
Usertesting.com
1Μ+
5-60 mins
Over $1000/month
Userbrain
65K+
2 Languages
Limited
20 mins max
$0/month
$42/test
Lookback.io
5-60 mins
$99/month
without recruitment
TryMyUI
Unknown
Not on basic plan
20 mins max
$99/month
plus user test fees

Reconnu par plus de 500 entreprises

Trip Advisor Rakuten Four Seasons Office Depot Serta 99designs schneider 1password McKinsey Lowes South Australia Canada Emirates European Commission Taboola Target Tesco University of Utah Victoria State Workable
Trip Advisor Rakuten Four Seasons Office Depot Serta 99designs schneider 1password McKinsey Lowes South Australia Canada Emirates European Commission Taboola Target Tesco University of Utah Victoria State Workable

Our Clients Love Userfeel

Userfeel.com

Dans l'ensemble, la mise en place d'un test sur votre plateforme a été aussi simple voire plus simple que chez les concurrents. Créer des questions sur l'échelle de notation était vraiment incroyable ; avoir des modèles d'étiquettes pour l'échelle a été très utile.

Vos raccourcis de clavier étaient excellents et faciles à utiliser. J'ai particulièrement trouvé utile la combinaison de la barre d'espace, de la touche a et de Maj + flèche gauche afin de placer des annotations. J'ai également utilisé Maj + flèche du haut/du bas pour le contrôle de la vitesse. Garder mes mains sur le clavier tout en examinant et en annotant des vidéos est crucial. Tout ce qui me fait utiliser la souris pendant ce processus semble inefficace et lent.

Userfeel est génial ! Il nous permet d'obtenir des commentaires rapides et utiles sur les nouveaux concepts. Il est facile à utiliser et l'assistance est excellente.

Nous connaissons tous des sites Web comme Usertesting. Sympa, mais je n'ai pas besoin et je ne veux pas d'un service d'abonnement et je ne suis pas une "entreprise".

J'ai récemment commandé des tests de sites Web (pour des utilisateurs distants et mes propres testeurs natifs) à l'équipe de www.userfeel.com. Une petite équipe de concepteurs/développeurs en Grèce. Ils prennent vraiment le temps d'aider et d'offrir un service excellent. Pas besoin d'abonnement ;-) J'ai vraiment été surpris par le niveau d'assistance et j'avais envie de partager !

J'aime vraiment votre constructeur de tâches et comme il est évident pour le testeur de savoir quoi faire. Bon travail ! Je suis plutôt ébahi !

Je voulais vous envoyer un petit mot pour vous dire que la fonctionnalité d'analyse est vraiment agréable et facile à utiliser :)

Votre plateforme semble avoir été une super expérience pour tous. Je vous remercie énormément pour votre attention personnelle et j'ai hâte de réutiliser UserFeel bientôt !

J'ai travaillé avec de nombreux sites Web de tests d'utilisateurs, mais userfeel.com est mon choix numéro un. L'interface est vraiment facile à utiliser et j'apprécie vraiment le fait de pouvoir effectuer les tests dans n'importe quelle langue. Le service client de userfeel.com est également excellent. Chaque fois que j'ai une question ou une préoccupation, ils sont très rapides et utiles.

Userfeel a répondu à mon besoin d'une application de tests d'utilisateurs simple à des prix raisonnables sans abonnements ni forfaits coûteux. L'équipe était super et a répondu rapidement à toutes mes questions et demandes. Les testeurs recrutés par Userfeel sont également excellents et exactement ce que je recherchais. Je vais certainement utiliser à nouveau Userfeel !

Start your user tests today

Get results and user feedback in under 24 hours.
No code installation required.

CREATE USER TESTS

Besoin de plus d'informations?

RÉSERVER UN APPEL DE DÉMO

How does Userfeel compare to the competition?

 
Size of user tester pool
Recruitment of testers
Multilingual
Demographics
Unlimited screener questions
Unmoderated and Moderated User Tests
User test length
Bring your own testers
Video highlight reels
Audio transcript
No subscription needed
Cost of subscription plan
Userfeel
140K+
40 Languages
5-60 mins
$0/month
$59/test
Usertesting.com
1Μ+
5-60 mins
Over $1000/month
Userbrain
65K+
2 Languages
Limited
20 mins max
$0/month
$42/test
Lookback.io
5-60 mins
$99/month
without recruitment
TryMyUI
Unknown
Not on basic plan
20 mins max
$99/month
plus user test fees

Trusted by over 500 organizations

Trip Advisor Rakuten Four Seasons Office Depot Serta 99designs schneider 1password McKinsey Lowes South Australia Canada Emirates European Commission Taboola Target Tesco University of Utah Victoria State Workable
Trip Advisor Rakuten Four Seasons Office Depot Serta 99designs schneider 1password McKinsey Lowes South Australia Canada Emirates European Commission Taboola Target Tesco University of Utah Victoria State Workable

Our Clients Love Userfeel

Userfeel.com

Overall, setting up a test on your platform was as-easy or easier than the competitors. Creating rating scale questions was super awesome; having templated labels for the scale was very helpful.

Your keyboard shortcuts were excellent and easy to use. I particularly found the combination of spacebar, a, and shift+left-arrow helpful in placing annotations. I also used shift+up/down arrow for speed control. Keeping my hands on the keyboard while reviewing and annotating videos is crucial. Anything that makes me use the mouse during that process feels inefficient and slow.

Userfeel is great! It allows us to get quick and helpful feedback on new concepts. It's easy to use and the support is great.

We all know websites like Usertesting. Great, but I don't need/want a subscription service and I'm not "enterprise".

I recently ordered some website-testing (for remote users and my own native testers) from the guys of www.userfeel.com. A small crew of designers/developers in Greece. They really take the time to help and offer a great service. No need for subscriptions ;-) I was really surprised by the level of support and felt like sharing!

I really like your task builder and how it makes it very obvious for the tester what do to. Good job! I am pretty much blown away right now!

Wanted to send you a quick note that I think the analysis functionality is really nice and easy to use :)

Your platform seems to have been a great experience for all. I greatly thank you for the personal attention and look forward to using UserFeel again soon!

I've worked with a lot of different user testing websites but userfeel.com is my number one choice. The interface is really easy to work with and I really appreciate being able to conduct the tests in any language. The customer service with userfeel.com is also excellent. Any time I've got a question or concern, they're super fast and helpful.

Userfeel met my need for a simple user testing application on reasonable pricing without subscriptions or expensive packages. The team was great and responded quickly to all of my questions and requests. The quality of the testers recruited by Userfeel was also very good and exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely use Userfeel again!

Start your user tests today

Get results and user feedback in under 24 hours.
No code installation required.

CREATE USER TESTS

Need more information?

BOOK A DEMO CALL